skip to Main Content

Notice of 2021 Red Rocks Credit Union Annual Meeting


The Annual Meeting of Red Rocks Credit Union will be held on Friday, April 30, 2021 at 5:00 pm at our corporate office located at 8195 Southpark Lane Littleton, Colorado. Newly elected board members will be announced, and the 2020 Annual Report will be presented during this meeting.


Board of Director Nominations for 2021

The Nominating Committee, in accordance with Red Rocks’ bylaws, is recommending to the membership the following five individuals for Board positions in 2021:

  • Andrea Valenzuela – 2-year term
  • David Brooks – 2-year term
  • Joeri Carty – 2-year term
  • Bob Epper – 3-year term
  • Tiffany Watts – 3-year term

Additional nominations for the Board of Directors may be made by petition and signed by no less than 1% of the membership. A separate petition must be completed and submitted for each nomination by 5:00 pm on Thursday, February 4, 2021. You can request petition forms and procedures by contacting the Red Rocks Corporate Office at 8195 Southpark Lane Littleton, Colorado.

If additional nominations are received, ballots will be mailed to all members on or before March 31, 2021. The newly elected Board Members will be announced on April 30, 2021, at the Annual Meeting. Nominations from the floor at the Annual Meeting will not be accepted.

Back To Top
×Close search